Committee Members

FirstnameLastnamePosition
Shaun McLaughlin Chairman shaun@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org
Colm Scullion Vice-Chairman colm@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org
Gregory O'Reilly Secretary gregory@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org
Malachy Higgins Treasurer malachy@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org
Teresa Abram Member teresa@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org
Mary McCarthy Member mary@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org
Seamus McIlwaine Member shaymcilwaine@tiscali.co.uk
Teresa Duffin Member teresa@glenravelhistoricalsociety.org